Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tennis @ Fairfield
-
Baseball vs. Fenwick (Varsity)
-
JV Baseball @ Fenwick
-
Tue, Apr 30
JV Softball vs. Harrison
-
Softball @ Harrison (Varsity)
-
Varsity Baseball @ Milford
-
Wed, May 1
Baseball @ Franklin (Varsity)
-
JV Baseball vs. Franklin
-
JV Softball vs. Franklin
-
Softball @ Franklin (Varsity)
-
Thu, May 2
JV Tennis @ Talawanda
-
Tennis vs. Madeira
-
Track @ Best of the West
-
JV Baseball @ Western Brown
-
Softball @ Talawanda (Varsity)
-
Fri, May 3
JV Baseball @ Franklin
-
JV Softball vs. Franklin
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
JV Baseball @ Middletown
-
Tue, May 7
JV Baseball vs. Colerain
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
JV Baseball vs. Colerain
-
V Baseball @ Colerain
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Van Driver Physicals
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics